New mix out for Summit Sessions with Brian Bacchus

11391499_487876501361448_5930905881808055747_n

SUMMIT SESSIONS IS A 2 HOUR SHOW AND AIRS WEEKLY ON THE FOLLOWING STATIONS:
danceradio.ca at 5PM CST / 11PM UK time on Mondays
www.insomniafm.com at 8AM CDT / 1500 CET on Tuesdays
www.innervisionsradio.co.uk at 3PM CDT/9PM UK Time on Wednesdays
scottsdalenightsradio.com/ at 12AM CDT/10PM PST on Thursdays/Wednesday Night
mixlr.com/saturosounds 8PM CDT on Fridays
www.sense.fm at 9AM CDT/ 1600 CET on Fridays
www.pulsecontentmusic.com at 4PM CDT/1800 BS AS on Saturdays

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s